Scouts BSA Resident Camp 2020 (2020)

Events

JUN
28

Scouts BSA Resident Camp - Week 1

Sunday, June 28, 2020 at 1:00pm to Saturday, July 4, 2020 at 11:00am
Camp Sequassen
JUL
05

Scouts BSA Resident Camp - Week 2

Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 1:00pm to Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 11:00am
Camp Sequassen
JUL
12

Scouts BSA Resident Camp - Week 3

Sunday, July 12, 2020 at 1:00pm to Saturday, July 18, 2020 at 11:00am
Camp Sequassen
JUL
19

Scouts BSA Resident Camp - Week 4

Sunday, July 19, 2020 at 1:00pm to Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 11:00am
Camp Sequassen
JUL
26

Scouts BSA Resident Camp - Week 5

Sunday, July 26, 2020 at 1:00pm to Saturday, August 1, 2020 at 11:00am
Camp Sequassen
AUG
02

Scouts BSA Resident Camp - Week 6

Sunday, August 2, 2020 at 1:00pm to Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 11:00am
Camp Sequassen
AUG
09

Scouts BSA Resident Camp - Week 7

Sunday, August 9, 2020 at 1:00pm to Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 11:00am
Camp Sequassen