Cub Scout Day Camp 2020 (2020)

Events

JUL
06

Cub Scout Day Camp - Session 1 - Deer Lake Scout R

Monday, July 6, 2020 to Friday, July 10, 2020
Cub Scout Day Camp - Session 1 - Deer Lake Scout Reservation
JUL
13

Cub Scout Day Camp - Session 2 - Eisenhower Park

Monday, July 13, 2020 to Friday, July 17, 2020
Eisenhower Park
JUL
20

Cub Scout Day Camp - Session 3 - Old Mine Park

Monday, July 20, 2020 to Friday, July 24, 2020
Old Mine Park
JUL
27

Cub Scout Day Camp - Session 4 - Hoyt Scout Camp

Monday, July 27, 2020 to Friday, July 31, 2020
Hoyt Scout Reservation
AUG
03

Cub Scout Day Camp - Session 5 - Cranbury Park

Monday, August 3, 2020 to Friday, August 7, 2020
Cranbury Park