Camp Phoenix 2020 (2020)

Events

JUN
28

Camp Phoenix - Week 1

Sunday, June 28, 2020 at 2:00pm to Friday, July 3, 2020 at 9:00pm
JUL
05

Camp Phoenix - Week 2

Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 2:00pm to Friday, July 10, 2020 at 9:00pm
JUL
12

Camp Phoenix - Week 3

Sunday, July 12, 2020 at 2:00pm to Friday, July 17, 2020 at 9:00pm
JUL
19

Camp Phoenix - Week 4

Sunday, July 19, 2020 at 2:00pm to Friday, July 24, 2020 at 9:00pm
JUL
26

Camp Phoenix - Week 5

Sunday, July 26, 2020 at 2:00pm to Friday, July 31, 2020 at 9:00pm
AUG
02

Camp Phoenix - Week 6

Sunday, August 2, 2020 at 2:00pm to Friday, August 7, 2020 at 9:00pm
AUG
09

Camp Phoenix - Week 7

Sunday, August 9, 2020 at 2:00pm to Friday, August 14, 2020 at 9:00pm